01. I Dare You to Move by Switchfoot
02. Shirley Bassey by Goldfinger
03. Cry by Mandy Moore
04. Someday We'll Know by Mandy Moore and Jonathan Foreman (Switchfoot)
05. Dancing in the Moonlight by Toploader
06. Learning to Breathe by Switchfoot
07. Only Hope by Mandy Moore (Switchfoot's song)
08. It's Gonna be Love by Mandy Moore
09. You by Switchfoot
10. If You Believe by Rachel Lampa
11. No One by Cold
12. So What Does It All Mean by Shane West, Gould, Fitzgerald (Average Jo)
13. Mother We Just Can't Get Enough by New Radicals
14. Only Hope by Switchfoot
A Walk To Remember Movie Soundtrack
A Walk To Remember Official Motion Picture Soundtrack

Listen Louder
Listen Louder

01. Come Like You Promise by Delirious
02. A Little More by Jennifer Knapp
03. Never Gonna Let You Go by Raze
04. Hallelujah (Illumination Remix) by Newsboys
05. Spirit by Switchfoot
06. It Is Well With My Soul by Audio Adrenaline
07. There's Something About That Name by Sonicflood
       with Kevin Max
08. Humble Thyself In The Sight Of The Lord by Luna Halo
09. Omega (Psi Phi Remix) by Rebecca St. James
10. At Your Feet by the Waiting
11. Your Faithfulness by Chasing Furies
12. Psalm 139 by Sarah Masen
Happy Christmas
01. Joy To The World by the O.C. Supertones
02. Winter Wonderland by Joy Electric
03. O Come Emmanuel by Chasing Furies
04. A Holiday Song by Starflyer 59
05. You Gotta Get Up by Five Iron Frenzy
06. Heaven's Got A Baby by Sarah Masen
07. Away In A Manger by Plankeye
08. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by Almonzo
09. Feliz Navidad by Pep Squad
10. Holly Jolly Christmas by Bon Voyage
11. O Holy Night by Seven Day Jesus
12. Mele Kalikimaka by One Eighty (now Flight180)
13. Evergreen by Switchfoot
14. Do You Hear What I Hear? by House Of Wires
15. Asia Minor by Fold Zandura
16. It's Always Christmas At My House by Huntingtons
17. We Three Kings by the Dingees
18. Saviour Of The Fools by Puller
Happy Christmas

contributions to other albums
Switchfoot's music is featured on the soundtrack as well as in the movie "A Walk To Remember".
Adding To The Noise?
Be sure to check out the Video page for Switchfoot's DVDs.
01. Vindicated by Dashboard Confessional
02. Ordinary  by Train
03. Did You by Hoobastank
04. Hold On by Jet
05. Gifts & Curses by Yellowcard
06. Woman by Maroon 5
07. This Photograph Is Proof (I Know You Know) by Taking Back Sunday
08. Give It Up by Midtown
09. Lucky You by Lostprophets
10. Who I Am by Smile Empty Soul
11. The Night That The Lights Went Out In Nyc by The Ataris
12. Meant To Live by Switchfoot
13.  We Are by Ana Johnsson
14. Someone To Die For  by Jimmy Gnecco Featuring Brian May
15. Spidey Suite by Danny Elfman
16. Doc Ock Suite by Danny Elfman
17. I Am by Killing Heidi
Spiderman 2: Music from and Inspired By (International Version)

01.   Prince Caspian Flees - Harry Gregson-Williams  
02.   The Kings and Queens of Old - Harry Gregson-Williams  
03.   Journey to the How - Harry Gregson-Williams  
04.   Arrival at Aslans How - Harry Gregson-Williams  
05.   Raid on the Castle - Harry Gregson-Williams  
06.   Miraz Crowned - Harry Gregson-Williams  
07.   Sorcery and Sudden Vengeance  
08.   The Duel - Harry Gregson-Williams  
09.   The Armies Assemble - Harry Gregson-Williams  
10.   Battle at Aslans How - Harry Gregson-Williams  
11.   Return of the Lion - Harry Gregson-Williams  
12.   The Door in the Air - Harry Gregson-Williams  
13.   The Call - Regina Spektor  
14.   A Dance Round the Memory Tree - Oren Lavie  
15.   This Is Home - Switchfoot
16.   Lucy - Hanne Hukkelberg
The Chronices of Narnia: Prince Caspian soundtrack
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian Official Motion Picture Soundtrack

Learning2Breathe.com Home
Hawaii Five-O soundtrack
01. Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme
02. World Upside Down by Jimmy Cliff
03. The Best of Me by Goo Goo Dolls
04. Out of Control by Switchfoot
05. Should We Believe by Train
06. Closer by Corrine Bailey Rae
07. Don't Ever Take Yourself Away by Bob Dylan
08. Ukulele Five-0 by Jake Shimabukuro
09. Love That's Bigger by The Swell Season
10. Pass It On by Ziggy Marley
11. Hi'ilawe by John Cruz
12. Book em Danno by Brian Tyler and Keith Power
Hawaii Five-O
Original Songs From The Television Series